Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Math Tutoring w/ Mrs. Scholl
-
OMC 6
AAPI Club Meeting
-
Wellness Center
E-Sports Club Meeting
-
OMC 5
Tue, Feb 27
English Tutoring w/ Mrs. Guthrie
-
OMC 5
Red Cross Club Meeting
-
OMC 3
Math Tutoring w/ Ms. Ramirez
-
OMC 1
Wed, Feb 28
Math Tutoring w/ Mrs. Scholl
-
OMC 6
E-Sports Club Meeting
-
OMC 5
Thu, Feb 29
English Tutoring w/ Mrs. Guthrie
-
OMC 5
Math Tutoring w/ Ms. Ramirez
-
OMC 1
Fri, Mar 1
E-Sports Club Meeting
-
OMC 5
Yearbook Club Meeting
-
OMC 3
Youth Coalition of Oxnard
-
OMC 1
English Tutoring w/ Mrs. Guthrie
-
OMC 5
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Math Tutoring w/ Mrs. Scholl
-
OMC 6
Coding Club Meeting
-
OMC 2
E-Sports Club Meeting
-
OMC 5
Fri, Mar 8
Subscribe to Alerts Wellness Peers
-
Wellness Center AA107
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Subscribe to Alerts AAPI Club Meeting
-
Wellness Center
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
Subscribe to Alerts Teens2Tots
-
OMC 2
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Subscribe to Alerts Coding Club Meeting
-
OMC 2
Wed, Mar 20
Subscribe to Alerts VC Mobile Library
-
Behind cafeteria, drop off area
Sat, Mar 23

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Office
  • OMC - Activities Calendar
  • OMCHS - School

Calendar Tools

23-24 Calendar

First page of the PDF file: 2023-2024OMCCalendarWithMinDays1