Skip To Main Content

ASB

Picture of ASB members 2021-22
Hello GRIFFIN family,

ASB has arrived and our goal for this semester is UNITY. We want to promote collaboration and understanding among students from all grade levels and create an inclusive space for future generations of Griffins.

Please fill out this form to receive emails from your ASB team regarding upcoming events and to give us feedback:
 

Student Email Form

Want to contact ASB?

omchs.asb@oxnardunion.org

Want to keep up with ASB?

Instagram
LinkTree
 


 

Upcoming Events

November 2022
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Oct 31
English Tutoring
-
Room OMC 5
English Tutoring
-
Tue, Nov 1
English Tutoring
-
Room OMC 5
Board Game Club
-
Therapy Dog Visit
-
English Tutoring
-
Wed, Nov 2
English Tutoring
-
Room OMC 5
Yearbook Club
-
OMC 5
English Tutoring
-
Thu, Nov 3
English Tutoring
-
Room OMC 5
Rock Painting-Farm to School
-
English Tutoring
-
STEM Club Meeting!
-
OMC 4 (Dr. Stephenson's Classroom)
Red Cross Club Meeting
-
Mr. Perfino's Room OMC 3
Fri, Nov 4
Game Day & Music
-
Sat, Nov 5
Sun, Nov 6
Mon, Nov 7
English Tutoring
-
Room OMC 5
Fall Gratitude Gram Sales
-
Outside OMC 4 - Dr. S's Room
English Tutoring
-
Tue, Nov 8
English Tutoring
-
Room OMC 5
Crochet Club
-
Fall Gratitude Gram Sales
-
Outside OMC 4 - Dr. S's Room
English Tutoring
-
Wed, Nov 9
English Tutoring
-
Room OMC 5
Dry Clay Activity
-
Yearbook Club
-
OMC 5
English Tutoring
-
Thu, Nov 10
English Tutoring
-
Room OMC 5
English Tutoring
-
Fri, Nov 11
Sat, Nov 12
Sun, Nov 13
Mon, Nov 14
English Tutoring
-
Room OMC 5
English Tutoring
-
Tue, Nov 15
English Tutoring
-
Room OMC 5
A.C.T / BRITE (1)
-
Ms. Ramirez's Room OMC 1
Board Game Club
-
English Tutoring
-
Wed, Nov 16
English Tutoring
-
Room OMC 5
Fentanyl Awareness Workshop
-
Mobile Library
-
LOT G
Yearbook Club
-
OMC 5
English Tutoring
-
Thu, Nov 17
English Tutoring
-
Room OMC 5
English Tutoring
-
Red Cross Club Meeting
-
Mr. Perfino's Room OMC 3
Red Cross Club Meeting
-
Mr. Perfino's Room OMC 3
Fri, Nov 18
Sat, Nov 19
Sun, Nov 20
Mon, Nov 21
English Tutoring
-
Room OMC 5
English Tutoring
-
Tue, Nov 22
English Tutoring
-
Room OMC 5
Crochet Club
-
Gratitude Grams Pop-up
-
English Tutoring
-
Wed, Nov 23
Thu, Nov 24
Fri, Nov 25
Sat, Nov 26
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
English Tutoring
-
Room OMC 5
English Tutoring
-
Tue, Nov 29
English Tutoring
-
Room OMC 5
Board Game Club
-
Therapy Dog
-
English Tutoring
-
Wed, Nov 30
Subscribe to Alerts English Tutoring
-
Room OMC 5
Subscribe to Alerts Yearbook Club
-
OMC 5
Thu, Dec 1
Subscribe to Alerts English Tutoring
-
Room OMC 5
Subscribe to Alerts STEM Club Meeting!
-
OMC 4 (Dr. Stephenson's Classroom)
Subscribe to Alerts STEM Club Meeting!
-
OMC 4 (Dr. Stephenson's Classroom)
Subscribe to Alerts Red Cross Club Meeting
-
Mr. Perfino's Room OMC 3
Fri, Dec 2
Sat, Dec 3
Sun, Dec 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • OMC - Activities Calendar